2014 Realtor Awards

    Today, Bosshardt Realty recognized all the hardworking Realtors that made 2014 a success. We appreciate your continued support in our Realtors, and the confidence you have placed in them. You are at the center of everything we do and we will work tirelessly towards ensuring that we meet and exceed your expectations.

    A heartfelt thank you from the Bosshardt Family of Companies for making Gainesville and Alachua County the best place to live, work & call home.

    Top Overall: Drotos & Ryals Group
    Top Total Residential By Volume: Perry McDonald
    Top Total Residential By Number of Transaction: Henry Rabell
    Top Selling Agent: Nancy Turbyfill
    Top Listing Agent: Ken Cornell
    Top Leasing Commercial: Eric Ligman
    People’s Champion Award: Chris Handy
    Community Service Award: Dan Drotos & Carol Locascio
    Entrepreneurship Award: Nancy Turbyfill
    President’s Award: Todd Loeffler
    Rookie of the Year: Trina Christensen & Kevin Banes
    Recruit of the Year: Buck Settles
    Ironman Award: Fonda Butkiewicz
    Lifetime Achievement: Mike Ryals

    Rising Star (doubled volume):
    Kevin Banes
    Jim Curry
    Dan Drotos
    Loralee Hutchinson
    Oleg Kadyaev
    Nick Reed
    Dawn Robinette
    Larry Taylor
    Nancy Turbyfill
    Eddie Bell
    Teresa Hoffman
    Susan Baird
    Linda Ann Brown
    Russ Hyden
    Patrick Currie

    Diamond Club ($10 million in sales volume or 50 transactions):

    Perry McDonald
    Henry & Linda Rabell
    Mike Ryals & Dan Drotos
    Ken & Angela Cornell
    Todd & Michele Loeffler

    President’s Circle ($3 million in sales volume or 24 transactions):

    Eric Ligman
    Nancy Turbyfill
    Susan Baird
    Chris Handy
    Linda Ann Brown
    Blake Fletcher
    Tate Mikell
    Nick Reed
    Amanda McLean
    Trina Christensen
    Russ Hyden
    Cindy Harrington
    Aimee Oelrich
    Heather Doughton
    Ericka Gilchrist
    Mitchell Martin
    James Curry
    Teresa Hoffman
    Kevin Banes
    Edward Bell
    Patrick Currie
    Dawn Robinette
    Jack Hyden
    Fonda Butkiewicz
    Larry Taylor
    Missie Schneider

    Multi-Million Dollar Club (multi-million sales volume or 18 transactions):

    Michael Hall
    Martha Jane Green
    Loralee Hutchinson
    Genile Morris
    Donavan Arnold
    Terry Lehman
    Davonda Brown
    Bruce Rider

    Million Dollar Club:
    Robert Caniff
    Davin Woody
    Dennis Clayton
    Carol Locascio
    Lyn Russell
    James Ropp
    Beryl Butler
    Larry Taylor

    Trackback from your site.

    Leave a Reply